Book Release

I am so pleased to announce that my e-book, “What Music School Didn’t Teach You: Holistic Creation of Your Satisfying and Profitable Private Teaching Studio” will be released on Kindle/Amazon on July 10th!

Please download the ebook on Tuesday, July 10 between 12pm-1pm EST (that is 11am-12 noon CDT; 10am-11am MDT and; 9am-10am PDT). If you don’t have access to a computer to use the link, please download the Kindle app on your mobile devices – search for the book title, then purchase the EBOOK.

Thank you so much for your support!